EXECUTIVE TEAM

 

Rosane Zelmanovitz

President

rosanezelmanovitz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Sallie Fahey

VP for Membership

SFahey@tippecanoe.in.gov

 

 

 


James Ammeen

Secretary

jjammeen@att.net

Moacir Feldenheimer

VP for Resource Development, Co-chair of Cultural Outreach and Events Committee, Sister Cities Chair for Campinas-Indianapolis Liaison

moahf@outlook.com

 

Jhani Laupus

VP for Programs

jhani@pobox.com

Daniel Mohr

Treasurer

mohrdaniels@gmail.com

OTHER BOARD MEMBERS

Rebecca Rice

Governance Chair

rebeccapolcz@yahoo.com

Eduardo Allessandri

Co-chair of Cultural Outreach and Events Committee

ealessandri@hotmail.com

Chris Kashman

Chair for Legislative Fellows Committee

chris.kashman@gmail.com

Brian Fahey

Board Member

xttf1@yahoo.com

Rick Bein

Board Member

rbein@iupui.edu

Krista Rivera

Board Member

rivera.krista@gmail.com

Carla Castano

Board Member

ccastano@marian.edu

Jerry Karwowski

Board Member

karwowski7721@comcast.net

Jill Woerner

Board Member

jwinterculturaled@outlook.com

Beth Adams

Non-board support, Communications Manager

indykayo@hotmail.com

BOARD DOCUMENTS

In Loving Memory of William Engle

Partners of the Americas lost a dear friend recently, Bill Engle. He was a pathfinder for Partners of the Americas in promoting culture and arts in Brazil and the US. He had a fascination for Brazilian culture and dance that led to his immersion in Partners activities.  He not only traveled extensively to Indiana’s Partner state, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil, to make music and dance presentations and organize exchange programs, but he also traveled across the US and Brazil to enrich the entire Partners hemispheric network in the arts and education.

 

Bill always gravitated to opportunities to mentor and support novice dancers, students and musicians, and Youth Ambassadors with the Partners program in the Brazil and US, and he will be missed dearly. 

 

To read the full excerpt about his life's work to Partners and for more information regarding his funeral, please click here.

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic

© 2019 by Indiana Partners of the Americas.

Support Partners by Donating Today!